Gateway Theatre - 6500 Gilbert Road - Richmond, BC V7C 3V4
You are browsing the Gateway Theatre online ticketing site. Click to return to Gatewaytheatre.com.
Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: On Sale Sold out Not on-sale

To purchase tickets for wheelchair accessible seating, please call our Box Office at (604) 270-1812.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Straight White Men Thursday February 6 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Straight White Men Friday February 7 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Straight White Men Saturday February 8 2020 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Straight White Men Saturday February 8 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Straight White Men Sunday February 9 2020 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Straight White Men Tuesday February 11 2020 at 1:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Straight White Men Tuesday February 11 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Straight White Men Wednesday February 12 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Straight White Men Thursday February 13 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Straight White Men Friday February 14 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Straight White Men Saturday February 15 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mary Poppins Thursday March 5 2020 at 6:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mary Poppins Friday March 6 2020 at 6:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

From Alaska Thursday April 16 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

From Alaska Friday April 17 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

From Alaska Saturday April 18 2020 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

From Alaska Saturday April 18 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

From Alaska Sunday April 19 2020 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

From Alaska Tuesday April 21 2020 at 1:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

From Alaska Tuesday April 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

From Alaska Wednesday April 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

From Alaska Thursday April 23 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

From Alaska Friday April 24 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

From Alaska Saturday April 25 2020 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage