Gateway Theatre - 6500 Gilbert Road - Richmond, BC V7C 3V4
You are browsing the Gateway Theatre online ticketing site. Click to return to Gatewaytheatre.com.
Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: On Sale Sold out Not on-sale

Show 1-30 of 90 displayed


To purchase tickets for wheelchair accessible seating, please call our Box Office at (604) 270-1812.

Musical Theatre Introduction Level Saturday September 21 2019 at 10:45 AM

Gateway Academy
× Ages 6-7 • $400
Sept. 21, 2019 - Apr. 18, 2020 (24 classes)
Saturday 10:45 am -12:15 pm

CLICK HERE TO READ OUR PAYMENT & REFUND POLICIES BEFORE REGISTERING

Singing - Level A - Fall Session Only Saturday September 21 2019 at 12:30 PM

Gateway Academy
× Ages 8-10 • $210
Sep 21 - Dec 14, 2019 (12 classes)
Saturday 12:30-1:30pm

CLICK HERE TO READ OUR PAYMENT & REFUND POLICIES BEFORE REGISTERING

Singing - Level B - Fall Session Only Saturday September 21 2019 at 1:45 PM

Gateway Academy
× Ages 10-13 • $260
Sep 21 - Dec 14, 2019 (12 classes)
Saturday 1:45-3:15pm

CLICK HERE TO READ OUR PAYMENT & REFUND POLICIES BEFORE REGISTERING

Music Without Borders VIII Saturday September 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Mainstage
× Presented by Jacqmusic Studio

Acting Level C Sunday September 22 2019 at 1:00 PM

Gateway Academy
× Ages 13-18 • $825
Sept. 22, 2019 - Apr 19, 2020 (24 classes)
Sunday 1:00-5:00pm

CLICK HERE TO READ OUR PAYMENT & REFUND POLICIES BEFORE REGISTERING

Speech - Level A - Fall Session Only Monday September 23 2019 at 4:00 PM

Gateway Academy
× Ages 8-10 • $210
Sept. 23 - Dec 16, 2019 (12 classes)
Monday 4:00-5:00pm

CLICK HERE TO READ OUR PAYMENT & REFUND POLICIES BEFORE REGISTERING

Speech - Level B1- Fall Session Only Monday September 23 2019 at 5:15 PM

Gateway Academy
× Ages 9-11 • $260
Sept. 17 - Dec 17, 2019 (12 classes)
Monday 5:15-6:45pm

CLICK HERE TO READ OUR PAYMENT & REFUND POLICIES BEFORE REGISTERING

Speech - Level B2 - Fall Session Only Monday September 23 2019 at 7:00 PM

Gateway Academy
× Ages 10-13 • $260
Sept. 23 - Dec 16, 2019 (12 classes)
Monday 7:00-8:30pm

CLICK HERE TO READ OUR PAYMENT & REFUND POLICIES BEFORE REGISTERING

China Doll Thursday October 17 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

China Doll Friday October 18 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

China Doll Saturday October 19 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

China Doll Saturday October 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

China Doll Sunday October 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

China Doll Tuesday October 22 2019 at 1:00 PM

Mainstage

China Doll Tuesday October 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

China Doll Wednesday October 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

China Doll Thursday October 24 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

China Doll Friday October 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

China Doll Saturday October 26 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

The Double Axe Murders Thursday November 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

Studio B

The Double Axe Murders Friday November 15 2019 at 8:00 PM

Studio B

The Double Axe Murders Saturday November 16 2019 at 2:00 PM

Studio B

The Double Axe Murders Saturday November 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Studio B

The Double Axe Murders Tuesday November 19 2019 at 1:00 PM

Studio B

The Double Axe Murders Tuesday November 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Studio B

The Double Axe Murders Wednesday November 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Studio B

The Double Axe Murders Thursday November 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Studio B

The Double Axe Murders Friday November 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Studio B

The Double Axe Murders Saturday November 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

Studio B

Show 1-30 of 90 displayed