What's On

Anne of Green Gables - The Musical PWYW PAY WHAT YOU WILL PREVIEW

Fall in love with Anne Shirley in this musical adaptation of L.M. Montgomery’s timeless classic. When she arrives in Avonlea, Prince Edward Island, the freckle-faced, red-haired orphan captures the hearts of her newfound family and neighbours. With her fierce personality, remarkable imagination, and eagerness to find her own place in the world, she brings joy, love and laughter to the quiet town. Don’t miss this inspiring, humorous and touching musical live on stage this holiday season.

Originally premiering on CBC in 1956, Anne of Green Gables – The Musical™ started as a TV musical adaptation and later premiered on stage at Charlottetown Festival in Prince Edward Island. This Canadian classic has delighted millions of people internationally.
Dates: Thu, December 15, 2022 Booking and More Information
Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Based on L.M. Montgomery’s timeless classic, Anne of Green Gables – The Musical™ follows the poignant and charming story of Anne Shirley, a freckle-faced, red-haired orphan who arrives in Avonlea, Prince Edward Island, full of hope for a new life. With her fierce personality, love of melodrama and romance, and eagerness to find her own place in the world, she brings laughter, love and joy to this quiet town. She soon captures the hearts and minds of her newfound family and neighbours – and now, yours. Don't miss this humorous and touching musical that will inspire and mesmerize you. Dates: Sat, December 17, 2022, Sat, December 24, 2022, Fri, December 16, 2022, Wed, December 21, 2022, Sun, December 18, 2022, Tue, December 20, 2022, Fri, December 30, 2022, Thu, December 22, 2022, Fri, December 23, 2022, Mon, December 26, 2022, Thu, December 29, 2022, Tue, December 27, 2022, Wed, December 28, 2022, Sat, December 31, 2022 Booking and More Information

box office powered by